Our Expertise: Solutions for Your Sheet Metal Application

As experts in machine enclosures and welded constructions, we are committed to working with you to always find the best solution for your project – no matter the industry or the specific requirements.

 

For us, complex and unusual orders are not a problem, but an inspiration: with a keen sense of innovation and a great deal of expertise, our design specialists develop a customised machine enclosure tailored to your requirements. From the very beginning, these experts work hand in hand with our colleagues from manufacturing, who contribute their extensive practical experience. They cooperate to create the perfectly fitting and most cost-efficient product. During the production of your prototype or series product, we also ensure the highest quality standards: we manufacture every product with the utmost precision, craftsmanship and a meticulous eye for detail.

The MEZ Philosophy: Our Team is at Your Project’s Side Right from the Start

At MEZ, we are a partner to our customers: we work with you to define the most important parameters of your project, advise you on possible approaches and, based on this, develop a solution that meets your requirements in the best possible way. To ensure a smooth and coordinated cooperation, MEZ always has a dedicated project member at your side, from the initial enquiry to the delivery and even the final assembly of your machine cladding. They know every detail, take care of all matters and are available to you at all times should there be any modifications.

Would you like to learn more about our projects? You can find a selection of our solutions for various industries here.

Your Contact

Sebastian Linder, Vertrieb MEZ GmbH

Sebastian Linder
Phone: +49 7072 917-158
E-Mail: sebastian.linder@mez.de

Unsere Kompetenz: Lösungen für Ihre Blechanwendung

Als Experten in Sachen Maschinenhauben und Schweißkonstruktionen haben wir den Anspruch, gemeinsam mit Ihnen immer die optimale Lösung für Ihr individuelles Projekt zu finden – ganz egal, in welcher Branche und für welche konkreten Anforderungen.

 

Komplexe und außergewöhnliche Aufträge sind für uns kein Problem, sondern Ansporn: Mit viel Innovationsgeist und großem Fachwissen entwickeln unsere Konstruktionsspezialisten die maßgeschneiderte Maschineneinhausung für Ihre Anforderung. Dabei arbeiten sie von Anfang an Hand in Hand mit unseren Kollegen aus der Fertigung, die ihre umfassende Praxiserfahrung einbringen. Gemeinsam stellen sie sicher, dass immer das perfekt passende und kostenoptimierte Produkt entsteht. Bei der Herstellung Ihres Prototyps oder Serienprodukts gilt außerdem unser maximaler Qualitätsanspruch: Wir fertigen alle Produkte mit höchster Präzision, handwerklichem Know-how und akribischem Blick fürs Detail.

Die MEZ-Philosophie: Unser Team begleitet Ihr Projekt von der ersten Minute an

Wir bei MEZ sind Partner unserer Kunden: Gemeinsam mit Ihnen definieren wir die wichtigsten Rahmenbedingungen Ihres Projektes, beraten Sie zu möglichen Ansätzen und erarbeiten auf dieser Basis eine Lösung, die Ihren Anforderungen optimal gerecht wird. Damit diese Zusammenarbeit reibungslos und abgestimmt funktioniert, steht Ihnen bei MEZ von der Anfrage bis zur Auslieferung oder sogar der Montage Ihrer Maschinenverkleidung immer ein Ansprechpartner aus dem Projektteam zur Seite. Er kennt jedes Detail, kümmert sich um alle Belange und ist jederzeit für Sie erreichbar, sollte es Änderungen geben.

 

Wollen Sie mehr über unsere Projekte erfahren? Hier finden Sie eine Auswahl unserer Lösungen für verschiedene Branchen.

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Sebastian Linder, Vertrieb MEZ GmbH

Sebastian Linder
Telefon: +49 7072 917-158
E-Mail: sebastian.linder@mez.de